Recent Reviews

DVDBooth.com   Write a review

DVDbooth.com is one of my chosen DVD seller which are based from online. Feels much secured with their website which has been proven and tested when I placed my initial order last month. To this point, the DVDs I have purchased from are all functioning very well on my DVD player. Aside of good quality products I would also like to commend the customer service which by far has been good since from the beginning of my queries.
Jul 25th 2013 06:22

artisoo.com   Write a review

Really very nice painting of this site. and site is also good...
Jul 25th 2013 06:10

perfectesolutions.co.in   Write a review

Thanks for share, nice site and very interesting, good info.
Jul 25th 2013 06:10

artisoo.com   Write a review

Site owner try his best to provide quality paintings and good customer service!
Jul 25th 2013 04:53

imenucards.com   Write a review

They have created very good concepts for business and customer convenient restaurant apps. Such apps will be helpful in getting rid of waiting for waiter or waiting for seat to be vacant. Now customer can order any thing at any time no need to wait for waiter to take the order.
Jul 25th 2013 04:51

trkur.com   Write a review

Weather you like it or not what you are hearing and what you are seeing are all true do some thing before this time elapse the last thing i will do is to trick you
Jul 25th 2013 04:30

gyaanbhoomi.com   Write a review

The website admin is working good, delivers quality updates on latest Education, Jobs,career, technology and upcoming gadgets.
Jul 25th 2013 04:11

clickbank.com   Write a review

Actually this site has become a horrendous giant with a whole lot of clutter, even with the "new" look. Navigation / help is unique and exquisitely bad for such a rich site. Overall it has become just another average site going on just by momentum.
Jul 25th 2013 02:15

travelguru.com   Write a review

Travelguru is the best hotel booking portal in India.
Jul 25th 2013 01:47

perfectesolutions.co.in   Write a review

I am satisfied with my website, which was developed by Perfect E Solutions and I got proper response from my site during past one and a half year. By- Mr. Mohd Iqbal Agwan, Director - Star Enterprises.
Jul 25th 2013 01:42

foodchem.com   Write a review

Prefessional food ingredients supplier in China, with good quality and always put clients first.
Jul 25th 2013 01:33

travelguru.com   Write a review

Travelguru.com is one of the coolest hotel booking sites and this site is very useful to us
Jul 25th 2013 00:31

smore.com   Write a review

Every Business needs that their work should be known by everyone. So this is the best place where you can design your website templates and brochures which will help in increasing your business.
Jul 25th 2013 00:06

cloudninecare.com   Write a review

Delivers world-class health care services in India.
Jul 24th 2013 23:30

visituganda.co.ug   Write a review

Travel Planner, Travel Guide, Guide to Uganda, Uganda, Lake Victoria, Sesse Islands, Mga Hinga Gorilla National Park, Murchison Falls National Park, Queen Elizabeth National Park.
Jul 24th 2013 20:12

ptcprofessor.com   Write a review

easyhits4u.com is a good trafic exchange site. Try it and you will get good results.
Jul 24th 2013 16:21

sellittous.co.uk   Write a review

Looks like a good business especially with the information and presentation. I am sure we would see lots of good changes to this site in the future. Success with your business.
Jul 24th 2013 13:39

hiers.com   Write a review

The website is about funeral stuffs,well wish them goodluck
Jul 24th 2013 12:25

ibuyfireplaceparts.com   Write a review

Just love the fact that they offer alot of the parts for old and outdated models. Its so much easier to buy them on ibuyfireplaceparts then have to search and have a new unit put in.They have saved me hundreds possibly thousands of dollars in repairs/replacement ! Thanks a bunch
Jul 24th 2013 11:01

fiverr.com   Write a review

I've been using this site for more than 6 months now and found it to be near being great. The latest version is having a few hiccups in the search engine but getting there is easy with the switch available between the older and latest versions! I bought multiple services and sold one of my own gigs. Overall, a rating of 5 stars would be wonderful. However, I put my rating for this site as 4.5 Gooood!!
Jul 24th 2013 09:15