Recent Reviews

mturk.com   Write a review

Amazon Mechanical Turk is a crowdsourcing marketplace that makes it easier for individuals and businesses to outsource their processes and jobs to a distributed workforce who can perform these tasks virtually. This could include anything from conducting simple data validation and research to more subjective tasks like survey participation, content moderation, and more. MTurk enables companies to harness the collective intelligence, skills, and insights from a global workforce.
Nov 18th 2020 00:37

influenster.com   Write a review

Influenster is a product discovery and reviews platform for consumers uses social media analytics to measure its users’ influence on social media. A source for honest product reviews. Discover new products, read trending news, watch tutorials, and shop and share your favorite products.
Nov 18th 2020 00:30

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
the best platform online trust me its just the best when it comes to marketing and marketing ideas among other things. am sure every one agrees with me here .
Nov 18th 2020 00:23

padlet.com   Write a review

Padlet can be used by students and by teachers. With padlet you can create an online post-it board that you can share. A website and app that allows people to curate information onto virtual bulletin boards using a simple drag-and-drop system. Community-centered internet application “that allows users to easily express their thoughts.
Nov 18th 2020 00:21

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
Wonderful website with great marketing space. I like to visit Apsens on daily purpoese
Nov 18th 2020 00:14

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
Apsense.com is a unique and best social network platform. Also it is a good for publishing articles, and promote your products and brand.
Nov 17th 2020 22:23

economist.com   Write a review

The Economist is an international weekly newspaper, printed in magazine-format and published digitally that , focuses on current affairs, international business, economist-com
Nov 17th 2020 21:22

vidreader.com   Write a review

The very first smart reader for videos. Read your video like read an article. We use smart technologies (NLP + AI) to create well-formatted interactive transcripts for your videos. Now you can read, ...VidReader-com Read your video like read an article.
Nov 17th 2020 21:16

fat.pizza   Write a review

site look ok and look like new site..not sure how trust worthy its content and their service so it always ok to double check before you pay or do any transaction if they offer any service
Nov 17th 2020 14:43

fat.pizza   Write a review

It's free so its totally worth joining. But only if you love pizza, they have pizza porn and recipes and free pizza.
Nov 17th 2020 14:36

fat.pizza   Write a review

Trustworthiness : It's free to join and free to receive a pizza, there are no risks involved. Product Quality : Depends on your local pizza shop, do you like eating there? Promo Materials : If you're leaving a review it means you've been fortunate to experience our marketing campaign. Website Looks: Looks so cheesy? Of course it does, it's "pizza" theme. Affiliate/ Member Support : We have multiple emails and links to reach us @EatFatPizza
Nov 17th 2020 14:33

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
great website for networking and wanting to get your content out there!
Nov 17th 2020 11:01

adsfeast.com   Write a review

Recently I have been shifted to California from canada and I wanted to relocate my all belongings to California with the help of specialized logistic company. Then I started searching well known classified sites and then I found adfeast.com, Canada. I am really surprised with this site as here I noticed lots of details about various logistic companies and I called them personally. Then I selected the suitable one for me and make the deal. Thank Adsfeast..
Nov 17th 2020 10:28

planethoster.com   Write a review

I have a lot of experience using hosting services with other companies. Planethoster is the only one so far who gives truly WordPress-enhanced hosting services with fully managed support at a very good price.
Nov 17th 2020 10:08

veeble.org   Write a review

I also have been a customer of a few hosting providers. Veeble is by far the best in pricing, service and support.
Nov 17th 2020 09:29

sodentalcollege.com   Write a review

it is very good college for dental students.......
Nov 17th 2020 08:47

ezinearticles.com   Write a review

I have been visiting this website for the last couple of months. It has very great content to explore. You can also post your own content or read other amazing articles.
Nov 17th 2020 08:26

ezinearticles.com   Write a review

The website is good for posting articles its DA PA is 88 & 72.
Nov 17th 2020 05:34

realself.xyz   Write a review

One of the best website i ever see please visit this website for more information
Nov 17th 2020 05:26

realself.xyz   Write a review

Realself.xyz is your source for the latest and greatest information on looking and feeling your best. You can hear from cosmetic and plastic surgeons along with other professionals in aesthetic surgery to get insider tips, beauty secrets, and details on the latest news about cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive procedures.
Nov 17th 2020 05:10