Recent Reviews

ogotobuy.com   Write a review

DISGUSTING company! They sent me the wrong package, and instead of giving me a return label, saying sorry, and sending me the correct one, here's what they did: 1. Held my curtains hostage unless I shipped their curtains to the correct person. 2. Made me pay for the shipping to that other customer. 3. Gave my PERSONAL INFORMATION (full name, address, e-mail, phone number) to a complete stranger so I could be doubley harassed about these mistaken curtains. 4. Ignored contact with me, and refused to send me the correct curtains afterward. VERY unprofessional, LAW-BREAKING, and just generally RIDICULOUS! NEVER EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE CLOWNS!
Jun 23rd 2013 17:39

pureleverage.com   Write a review

отличный сайт pureleverage.com отличная партнерская программа 100%выплата комисионных.
Jun 23rd 2013 13:14

knoxautoparts.com   Write a review

we hope good and see the sponsors helping the newbies more
Jun 23rd 2013 08:30

memorylanedvd.com   Write a review

In my experience, buying from memorylanedvd.com is terrific! This company is very pleasurable to deal with - good communication skills, very efficient and fast delivery. Thanks for that! The Gunsmoke DVD Collection which was advertised from their website arrived exactly as what I expected. It functioned very well in my DVD player. I’ve ordered from many different DVD sites before and dealing with memorylanedvd.com is the best service I've ever had.
Jun 23rd 2013 07:03

bestwomensclothingandbootstoreinlongview.com   Write a review

What a lovely website on Women clothing and Cowgirl Candy Boots. Really enjoyed the stay. Tons of products to choose from and of great quality as well. Will order something for wife soon :)
Jun 23rd 2013 03:34

billboardcash.com   Write a review

BillBoardCash.com is a NEW advertising site that works well for marketers who don't want to spend a lot of time clicking for credits, also you won't get emails in your inbox. Earn billboard credits by showing your billboard page, plus you can earn cash. Your billboards piggyback on other members billboards = GREAT advertising! Even free members can make money with this site, up to $250 per sale.
Jun 23rd 2013 01:02

adlandpro.com   Write a review

adlandpro is a good place to meet new people, share ideas about business and learn from other network marketing people.
Jun 22nd 2013 20:27

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
that's the greatest idea for website appeal. My ideal website will have a different appsense in each page.
Jun 22nd 2013 14:11

billboardcash.com   Write a review

BillBoardCash.com is a NEW advertising site that works well for marketers who don't want to spend a lot of time clicking for credits, also you won't get emails in your inbox. Earn billboard credits by showing your billboard page, plus you can earn cash. Your billboards piggyback on other members billboards = GREAT advertising! Even free members can make money with this site, up to $250 per sale.
Jun 22nd 2013 11:21

shriradhaflorence.com   Write a review

Shri Radha Florence is a Best Real Estate Property in Vrindavan-Mathura
Jun 22nd 2013 08:53

eastsideeateries.com   Write a review

Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online In social media there are lots of social websites to promote your business but Apsense.com has their own value. It is a good site more business and marketing. I meet allots of people here and interesting is that every one is cooperative, helpful and sensitive.
Jun 22nd 2013 08:29

memorylanedvd.com   Write a review

I've already purchased from DVDbooth.com before and I can only confirm that the DVDs I received from them are in good shape! I bought Carol Burnett DVDs last April 22 and it arrived after a week - very steadfast delivery! I'm very pleased with the quality of the DVDs, all sealed and came in good packaging as well. They sent a follow-up email confirming if I’ve already received the DVDs which is very good.I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy fairly priced DVD Classic TV series.
Jun 22nd 2013 05:24

europegrouptours.org   Write a review

Europe Group Tours is the best tour operator for europe in your budget..
Jun 22nd 2013 05:23

bing.com   Write a review

I love bing as a search engine and it has been more improved this year with coming of windows 8 app;
Jun 22nd 2013 04:45

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
In social media there are lots of social websites to promote your business but Apsense.com has their own value. It is a good site more business and marketing. I meet allots of people here and interesting is that every one is cooperative, helpful and sensitive.
Jun 22nd 2013 04:44

canadawheels.ca   Write a review

Great site in Canada for online sales of Tires and Wheels. Site is secure and having a good home delivery option.
Jul 22nd 2013 04:39

reality-networkers.com   Write a review

Internet marketing community which helps to build your downline for any online home business or affiliate program. Lots of support from your upline and sponsors. Been online for years with millions of members. A trusted and legit program online.
Jun 22nd 2013 03:07

3aworld.in   Write a review

3Aworld is a Best Real Estate Company in Noida-NCR
Jun 22nd 2013 02:33

publishdocs.com   Write a review

publishdocs A tech blog focused on blogging tips, SEO, social media, mobile gadgets, pc tips, how-to guides and general tips and tricks
Dec 17th 2018 05:54

eastsideeateries.com   Write a review

Very nice but its to simple in my opinion.Good luck
Jun 22nd 2013 00:50