Recent Reviews

prelaunchx.com   Write a review

PrelaunchX is a complete scam. The site initially stated that on August 27, 2012, the official launch of the Forex Firm, users will be given a special link for their Forex Account and we will be a able to get our pay from referring people to join PLX. It's already September 12, 2012 and not even a single cent paid to the users. On top of this, PLX stated that they were not able to reach the expected number of users to join PLX as they agreed with FOREX Firm, reason why commission were not given
Sep 11th 2012 21:25

alert2pay.com   Write a review

i have tried this myself and i have onley god worlds about this site thay are paying on time and the tools to lunch acampign are great by all mins you shoud join and you will earn anice income from it dont limit youreself
Sep 11th 2012 17:50

bizapedia.com   Write a review

This company is not reputable. I contacted this company to have my name, listing, home address removed from their site because I have someone using internet searches to harass me. You can see the compassion I got from the response below. I love the way they stand behind court cases that were litigated prior to the invention of the Internet. I will be working with my attorney on filing a class action lawsuit against this firm. If you have requested your information be removed fr their site and have gotten 1) no response, 2) an auto response, 3) or a response similar to the one below please email me at kilimanjaroleopard@hotmail.com. Oh, and feel free to bombard the ogre below with communications. :) According to my understanding, the information you want removed is at the following link: "insert business name here". Please be advised that the information you reference was obtained from a governmental entity and that it is a matter of public record.    Moreover, please note that there is an absolute First Amendment privilege to display records of the government that have been released by the government to the public. This absolute privilege has been recognized by the U.S. Supreme Court, Cox Broadcasting Corp. v. Cohn, 420 U.S. 469, 1047 (1975), and by state courts in Nevada, Montesano v. Donrey Media Group, 99 Nev. 644, 654, 668  (1983). Accordingly, you have no legal basis for your demands to Bizapedia.   If for some reason the material that you demand to be removed from Bizapedia’s website is subject to a court order, or if there is some other statutory basis for your demand, please inform me of such information. Otherwise, we will consider this matter closed. Please communicate directly with me on further correspondence.   If you wish to contact our counsel directly, you may do so here: Karl S. Kronenberger KRONENBERGER ROSENFELD, LLP  150 Post Street, Suite 520 San Francisco, CA 94108-4707 (415) 955-1155 (415) 955-1158  Fax
Sep 11th 2012 16:30

felixveilands.com   Write a review

Great website where you will find a lot of premium joomla 2.5 templates, the best hosting offer, ready to use websites, additional services related to joomla and also, here you can order website only for you!
Sep 11th 2012 12:45

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
this iste is very good and useful.It attracts traffic for your product.We can get more traffic to our sites with apsense.
Sep 11th 2012 10:57

xchangefansfollowers.com   Write a review

Best website for social exchange. You can get more Facebook Likes, Twitter followers and other things which makes your brand to get high authority n the online market.
Sep 11th 2012 10:38

STIFORPTour.com   Write a review

i surf your website,i find it is very good .i am newer so i need learn thanks for sharing
Sep 11th 2012 07:20

kitesman.com   Write a review

nice work on site. good luck and make it more professional.
Sep 11th 2012 06:26

STIFORPTour.com   Write a review

I Just Visited This website, I intend to Join this site... just requiring something more to understand Better...
Sep 11th 2012 06:20

STIFORPTour.com   Write a review

Marble is a metamorphic rock that it is created from the metamorphism of Limestone. This metamorphic process causes a complete re-crystallization of the original rock into an interlocking mosaic of calcite.
Sep 11th 2012 05:13

kitesman.com   Write a review

Kitesman is a world of the best web design & web development company..
Sep 11th 2012 04:25

mybrowsercash.com   Write a review

Nagyon elégedett vagyok vele, mindenkinek ajánlom. Én is magasra értékeltem. Az Alex.com ellenőrzésnél is meggyőződtem róla, hogy kimagasló az eredménye.
Sep 11th 2012 04:07

mybrowsercash.com   Write a review

New tech made it easy and popular,upgrade to make more.good.
Sep 11th 2012 03:15

twickerz.com   Write a review

All standard, non-stitched orders will take approx 3 business days to process when ground shipping is selected. If any type of expedited shipping service is selected, the non-stitched item will ship out on our next business day. All stitched items, including stitched nameplates, prestitched letters & numbers take approx 5-7 business days to complete, then they ship out.
Sep 11th 2012 02:44

twickerz.com   Write a review

A Etacel tem uma grande diversidade de materiais para oferecer aos seus clientes. De todos os materiais disponíveis destacamos as pedras calcárias portuguesas. Acima apresentamos aquelas que consideramos as pedras calcárias portuguesas com maior relevo e importância. São pedras às quais temos um acesso privilegiado em termos de extracção, mas que também são reconhecidas tanto a nível nacional como internacional pela sua qualidade, durabilidade e aparência.
Sep 11th 2012 01:12

twickerz.com   Write a review

Really this is amazing site, I want to earn more and more, and want to say every one to use this site. In this site you can earn big money at your home.
Sep 11th 2012 00:33

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
Useful site to get traffic by earning credits. The brand page building facility is also awesome.
Sep 10th 2012 23:27

twickerz.com   Write a review

Twickerz..! Advertising with Style..! One Year online and able to maintain its legit reputation without major problems...With excellent plan of Advertising price; anyone can afford, Twickerz is now reaching more than 99k registered member,.... This is one a great site to promote our business, getting sign-up or meet potential customer,... This is not a bux-investement site...soo I recommend this as a best site to join and start to roll your advertising..!
Sep 10th 2012 23:16

crestridgerrus.com   Write a review

She advertises "excellent health". All the puppies in the litter were covered in scabs and had burnt paw pads. Two days after I brought my puppy home and had her checked out by my trusted vet, she found my puppy had worms, puppy pyoderma, alopecia, and swollen, cracked pads. I received three different medications as well as a special medicated shampoo to heal and soothe her paws and skin. All the puppies were outside in a pen with two dog houses. I fear it's a puppymill.
Sep 10th 2012 19:45

trafficsupercharge.tk   Write a review

Ce blog est un blog spécialement dédié aux techniques et conseils de génération de trafic.
Sep 10th 2012 07:59