Recent Reviews

pierrealexandrehair.com   Write a review

the only place to go. the only place to go. thats all i can say
Aug 5th 2012 13:37

toolguysrus.com   Write a review

I ordered a tool 2 weeks ago and have not received tool and they are not responding anymore to emails or calls I think I have been scamed
Aug 5th 2012 12:05

varneyvalue.com   Write a review

Varney Buick is full of SCAMS!! I Took my buick lacrosse with 22,000 miles in for PISTON SLAP. ro says worse than normal piston slap. Varneys will not fix. return with buick burning oil and piston slap will not go away. still not fix. Trade buick for a subaru outback 14,000 miles on it, days later a/c, p/s pump,tires,radio and more went bad no help from varneys. LARRY COMER WILL LIE TO YOU!! ABOUT YOU!!! AND WHEN HE SEELS YOU A LEOMON HE HAS SOLD SEVERAL TIMES ITS FUNNY TO HIM. SCAMS AVOID
Aug 5th 2012 10:56

youtube.com   Write a review

YouTube.com is very good and reliable in business dealings with videos. it also help in getting things done in a very easy and effective ways.
Aug 5th 2012 10:07

youtube.com   Write a review

YouTube.com Very good and convenient video-hosting for storage and translation of short videos. Service YouTube belonging Google corporation, earnings in YouTube by means of AdSense it is very complex, Google YouTube does not offer what alternative except for AdSense, is it is very sad. YouTube.com/rapatorTube
Aug 5th 2012 13:07

youtube.com   Write a review

You tube is easy to use and user friendly too. We can share you tube contents with any other blogs and social sites. It allows to upload and download easily. The vast share in contents and varieties made it more interesting and useful.
Feb 19th 2013 05:48

neoxsense.co.uk   Write a review

it is so good´╝îi like it,weclome to join itrustworthiness: Product Quality: Promotional Materials: Website Looks: Affiliate/Member Support:
Aug 5th 2012 04:16

WorthReferral.com.   Write a review

Great site. Amazing features! Trustworthy Good Product quality Good promotional materials and awesome website look!
Aug 5th 2012 02:13

mattsmarketingblog.com   Write a review

Fantastic BlogSite with plenty of activity and up-to-date information. Take advantage of the 12 part Affiliate Marketing Course 'on the house' I did !! ...worth its weight in gold. Easy to follow with great video instruction.. Thanks
Aug 4th 2012 21:21

domayne.org   Write a review

No issues found with this domain. Domayne links to quality products. Recommended
Aug 4th 2012 16:52

tecommandpost.com   Write a review

This is a great way to boost your traffic exchange credits, track your credits and commissions and join another free affiliate program where you get paid for advertising. Commando surf offers bonus credits for surfing dragon surf, traffic splash and tezak traffic power at the same time. You can also use their free downline builder to build your downlines in other programs
Aug 4th 2012 13:43

WorthReferral.com.   Write a review

This a good site to advertise there is no scam involved its legit.so people out there if your home doing nothing and you want to make some doh give its site a look see, u will be disappointed
Aug 4th 2012 12:52

WorthReferral.com.   Write a review

REASONS WHY I GAVE UP MY EMPOWER NETWORK SUBSCRIPTION: 1) Went into My Empower Network merchant account Ewallet to update my debit card info. Browed all the items in my profile, came across my monthly payments. $25 for basic which goes to my sponsor, $100 for inner circle which also goes to my sponsor, but there was charge of $19.95 that goes to Empower Network, charge for me being a affiliate which never, ever was mentioned. Dave and Dave continues stating that all you pay in the basic payment of $25 with upgrades to other 3 purchases. With over 32,000 members that is +/_ $640,000 which most members do not realize. 2) there are over 32,000 members with $8,000,000.00 payouts with Dave and Dave stating they make around $400,000 per month with Empower network. There are others that are making $10,000, $20,000, $30,000 and so on to known $60,000. What does this show, that 98% do not make money with this type of business opportunity.
Aug 4th 2012 12:51

WorthReferral.com.   Write a review

Worth Referral is a good place to share your business and Network. Share ideas and Tips, display your webpage. All in all its a pretty good site I like it.
Aug 4th 2012 11:41

youtube.com   Write a review

Youtube the best site you will go in times of searching tutorials,instructions,presentations and reviews.
Aug 4th 2012 09:17

youtube.com   Write a review

Youtube is a greate site where you can dowload and upload videos,
Aug 4th 2012 04:53

guaranteedseosolutions.com   Write a review

Guaranteed SEO Solutions in India is a Best company all in ever this company is great service provide all over world.
Aug 4th 2012 04:21

guaranteedseosolutions.com   Write a review

Great SEO Service Provider from India. I had checked its brand page and it is very cool.
Aug 4th 2012 04:05

posterous.com   Write a review

good platform to write blogs and many functions to make your blog more colorful as you love to.
Aug 4th 2012 03:51

teampromote.com   Write a review
Team Promote - Innovative Marketing Platform
this program have a cool webpage,very creative web design..i've been a member,and i personally give a 2 thumbs up for this site,it's very unique for internet marketing and gives a lot of learning about every product they have or event they make..
Aug 4th 2012 03:04