Recent Reviews

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
The site is good for social networking at the same time provides a dozen options to share talent & gives credit points in return to encourage the members. The add on products are easy to use which is worth noting. The news, articles & other stuff keeps members busy through out unlike other social networking sites where one gets bored after some time. Every time i log on to this site i find new things to do. The sites also shares the creativity of members making things more interesting.
Jun 1st 2012 05:27

prelaunchx.com   Write a review

It's a perfect idea giving income even before the launch
Jun 1st 2012 04:14

mutualtags.com   Write a review

Mutual tags is a new site where you can use for viral advertising web sites, stories, videos, etc... All your posts you can immediately liked and send to Facebook.
Jun 1st 2012 01:45

djopus.com   Write a review

Not only is this website really informative, I called to inquire about gig info. Trevor was so nice and willing to help with all of my request. I will be using his service in the neat future.
Jun 1st 2012 00:49

omahavaccine.com   Write a review

It wasn't an issue with my order, like the lady from petsuppliesdelivered said. She told me that the Rx order was wrong. When I tried to explain the prescriptions to her, she told me not to argue with her! She gave me the option to either fill only 1 Rx, or I can cancel my order. I told her my dogs need their entire prescriptions, not just 1, so I'd have to cancel. She said "Sure, ill be happy to cancel your order!" I'm not the only 1 who had a problem..I wish I would have researched first
May 31st 2012 23:14

ibourl.net   Write a review

the site will not open don't know why. I think this is not manage well or the other reviewee didn't notice about this error
May 31st 2012 18:51

yearbookforever.com   Write a review

Have not even received the yearbook yet so for quality I cannot say. I have 2 issues with this company. First the yearbook will not be given to the student until the start of the next school year (Sept.). Secondly, the book is shipped to the school and not to you. In my case we are moving out of state and the school will not ship the yearbook to us. Really did not think I would have to drive 800 miles for a yearbook. But they company does not offer shipping directly to the person ordering. SAD
May 31st 2012 18:39

justbeenpaid.com   Write a review

excelente web,espero che todos usuario de incontrar una forma de asser dinero in justbeenpaid
May 31st 2012 15:42

barditoto.com   Write a review

Bardi is the go to person for social media. She showed me exactly how to brand myself and become successful.
May 31st 2012 15:20

ibourl.net   Write a review

If you want to have some eanings,this opportunity is very good. Just create adds for other blog or make your own blog and create add for ...and you see the results
May 31st 2012 12:30

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
Excellent social network platform for internet marketing, to promote your business opportunity, great features. APSense business social network can be your most powerful advertising and branding tool on the Web .
Feb 4th 2021 12:07

prelaunchx.com   Write a review

I am really looking forward to the launch of this site. Has an excellent back ground with quality backing. I love the idea of earning before the launch and with $100.00 per referral plus $10.00 per month or each referral who take part in the new forex trading Wow! There are three ways your potential earnings can grow during the prelaunch build-up with Forex Firm X...Forex Firm X will automatically create a forex trading account linked to your PLX account.
May 31st 2012 12:04

adclickmedia.com   Write a review

AdClickMedia-money market revolution MONEY AND PAY-TO-CLICKS
May 31st 2012 11:14

gbosocial.com   Write a review

Gbosocial is global business opportunity social network with added features like post job, post stories, add banners or text ads, paste badges in your own site, write are article,add blog, post in forum, create group, add your signature, chat, and post advertisement. Trade points for free hosting, shopping, bulettin etc. Brand yourself and business with gbosocial.
May 31st 2012 10:18

justbeenpaid.com   Write a review

The website layout is slightly cumbersome. But, everything else is fantastic. I love the fact that I make money on autopilot. I don't do much posting of my referral link and yet still get paid. That is awesome.
May 31st 2012 10:05

justbeenpaid.com   Write a review

The best program online i found on the net, my money grow everyday. no sponsoring anyonone i still get money.
May 31st 2012 10:01

justbeenpaid.com   Write a review

Justbeenpaid is an investment site, given new members $10 free for 45 to test it site. Their minimum payout is $20, paying daily. It pays 2% of investment on week days and 1.5% weekends. It sustainable.
May 31st 2012 09:39

bigbyet.com   Write a review

Bigbyet is really a Cheap & Reliable solutions for Web Masters. There servers are really very fast & Secure. I had got my account activated in just few minutes. Excellent Customer support too.
May 31st 2012 09:33

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
APSense is the place to be on the internet where social business networking is concerned. If you are not yet a member of APSense, hurry and join now for the benefits of membership are many and varied. Welcome to APSense social business network. This is the place to be to count on the internet. You will do well to join immediately. APSense brings like minded networkers together for mutual gain. Apsense is still as good as it gets.
Oct 10th 2016 04:07

scn.ru   Write a review

I get it new Russia site through this site. I inspired the site design.Every one looking for this kind of valuable tips.
May 31st 2012 04:57