Recent Reviews

facebook.com   Write a review

This social networking site was a great site where you can post information, video, and tag pictures to your friends... and a great website promotional materials because million of people are using facebook
Aug 13th 2012 09:37

ismmagic.com   Write a review

Just 7 letters to describe ISM Magic: P-E-R-F-E-C-T!
Aug 13th 2012 09:10

dotcommembership.com   Write a review

This is a membership site for internet marketing. Site provides MRR and PLR downloads, videos, websites which you can sell or use to build your own online business. Available memberships are Free and Premium, which is $19.95 per year. Large amount of downloads available for members, includes networking marketing and self-help products.
Aug 13th 2012 08:50

eicc.edu   Write a review

Website shows 3 community colleges in Eastern Iowa. The information presented is relevant to the colleges and courses. Courses available are business and industry courses. The website design however needs to be updated, navigation needs to be improved. You can easily find the contact information of the 3 community colleges featured here, as well as information on courses, and financial aid. Colleges are targeted at high-school students, adults students. Online courses are offered.
Aug 13th 2012 08:45

facebook.com   Write a review

It was a very good. This site is frendliness.It was an sohial side.It was very good for yongesters,besnissmans.All sohial sides are as not like as it.It do not releted for another website.
Aug 13th 2012 05:42

facebook.com   Write a review

This website quite alright that I like it very much especially can distributing it to all my friends
Dec 31st 2013 05:09

facebook.com   Write a review

Trustworthiness: Very Good Product Quality: Very Good Promotional Materials: Excellent Website Looks: Excellent Affiliate/Member Support: Good
Aug 13th 2012 05:00

kooiii.com   Write a review

I've never seen anything like Kooiii. The add-on value is astounding. Professional Autoresponder (even for Free Members), NetBlogs, Business Pages, Classifieds, Coupon Creator, Social PPC Advertising, URL Shrinker, Scam Protection, Social DNA... the list goes on. Kooiii also attracts a phenomenal amount of page views. Kooiii is fast becoming the hub for all my Social Media activities. I am a paid subscriber. I cannot recommend highly enough for people to maintain an active presence on Kooiii.
Aug 13th 2012 04:25

biolegeen.com   Write a review

This site wholesales biodegradable mulch films which applied in agriculture and gardening. Their mulching film can be designed to biodegradable ones with different service lives according to the growth requirements of all kinds of crops such as 30, 60, 90, 120 days etc.
Aug 13th 2012 03:52

trafficbonus.com   Write a review

this site is amazing,it truly gave results for your web traffic and i've been a new user to this website and i really enjoy every time i'm using it...
Aug 13th 2012 02:46

mofuse.com   Write a review

There’s no question that mobile devices will be the primary way people will access information. Mofuse is awesome sauce for Creating, Building and making Mobile Website.
Aug 13th 2012 01:21

workathomeonlinetoday.com   Write a review

Hi , Friends , the said site full fill all the requirements of the work at home , i personally visit the site and found it excellent , The Owner of the site Thomasina Hinds is Senior Marketing Business Consultant she created website to provide work at home opportunities to entrepreneur job seekers.
Aug 12th 2012 19:23

net63.net   Write a review

Gracias por la información,me fijare para comprobarlo,saludos
Aug 12th 2012 15:22

net63.net   Write a review

This website actually did tell us the truth of your website's traffic. come in and check your traffic per day!!!!
Aug 12th 2012 13:21

blogspot.in   Write a review

This site gives a best performance/ Sometimes we search in blogs to find new things.
Aug 12th 2012 12:56

blogspot.in   Write a review

Some time we may need to use all the few of the sql commands together like Select, distinct, from, where,group by, having and orderby.
Mar 15th 2013 13:20

zeekrewards.com   Write a review

This the most interesting program i ve seen on the net!!!! If you are not in yet!!!! you lost half of your life....
Aug 12th 2012 11:34

trepstar.com   Write a review

Great products. Site looks a little dated but the end product DVD I made was perfect.
Aug 12th 2012 10:50

prelaunchx.com   Write a review

I belive this is true...anyone can join free now,just sign up and get $100usd sign up Try to change our life forever ://prelaunchx.com/x/adiabdullah
Aug 12th 2012 02:45

socialmonkee.com   Write a review

Social Monkee provides a back link service. However, their support needs some work. I am glad they are there for us to help us in promoting our websites.
Aug 12th 2012 02:03