Recent Reviews

multipureusa.com   Write a review

I have been with company almost 3 years and I just love it! A 41 year old company and inventor of the carbon block filter. The highest of quality in filters, including one for the shower. Multipure Drinking Water Systems are tested and certified by NSF International to reduce the widest range of contaminants of health concern.
Mar 13th 2012 07:57

uvioo.com   Write a review

Half of ALL traffic online after 5pm is already being spent watching videos! There are over 60 hours of videos uploaded to YouTube every single minute of every single day... that means there is one hour of new video being added to YouTube every second. In the time you've been reading the past few lines ... over 14 hours of new video has been added to YouTube! More than 2 billion videos a day are being watched on YouTube alone. Can you even imagine how much traffic that is? In short, video on demand is the trend of the hour ... and it's predicted to get even bigger over the next few years. The question is: How can YOU earn from the biggest trend of the hour? We've launched UVioO (pronounced YouView) to allow individuals to profit.
Mar 13th 2012 07:40

adultfriendfinder.com   Write a review
Adult Friend Finder | Adult Personals, Swingers & Free Sex Chat
Adult friend finder is one of the most famous website for sex dating.Members looking for secret affair,short term relation or one night stand.The website reputation drop by these year because there are many Pro Sex Worker looking for prospect customer,the website lost the meaning of "Adult Friend Finder" and become to "Sex Worker Finder".
Mar 13th 2012 05:47

allstarmahjong.com   Write a review

Beside poker,mahjong is another famous card/board game offline/online.Allstar mahjong provide practice table in classic,hong kong,japanese riichi,MCR rules for mahjong beginner.Tournament for free available for customer and VIP tournament available for Real Account customer.Special buy-in tournament available by time to time.
Mar 13th 2012 05:22

anno1777.com   Write a review

Introduction ANNO1777 is an online game that simulates an economic political and military system, like the real world. You are a citizen of the seventeenth century who fights on all levels to advance the social hierarchy. You can open businesses, become governor or you can build a military empire. Everything is up to you. Unlike other games of this type, the virtual money from ANNO1777 can be exchanged for real money and vice versa. In other words, a financial success in the virtual world of the game becomes a financial success in the real world. ANNO1777 can be played directly from a browser like Internet Explorer and requires no downloads.
Mar 13th 2012 04:09

justbeenpaid.com   Write a review

I won't disagree with either of the reviews before mine but I won't agree with them either.. See in my time online I have seen every type of program come and go..and anyone who is going to try to work online should be well aware of the fact the there is a risk in any program no matter how much or how little you invest in them..and if your not willing to accept the risks of losing some money then you should find something that you do not need to invest in..Which there is plenty programs like that
Mar 13th 2012 04:05

mobisoftinfotech.com   Write a review

Hört sich alles zu gut an um wahr zu sein. Habe bei solchen Dingen schon öfters meinen Einsatz verspielt.
Mar 13th 2012 02:47

mybizbox.ws   Write a review

This website is owned by Raul V De Leon, and as a Global Domains international Independent Representative. MYBIZBOX.WS deals mainly on Internationalized Domain Names or IDNs in which anyone in the World could now register their own Domain Name in their Own Character Set and NOT DOTCOM which only supports English domain names. In the IDNs platform anyone who also wants to build an Income For Life could also utilized and get this opportunity by starting for Free.
Apr 1st 2012 03:58

bestmoneyreview.com   Write a review
Learn the Secrets toTrading Online - Make Money Trading Online
Best site to trust for members to earn money or promote business.
Mar 13th 2012 01:11

rightshopping.in   Write a review

RightShopping.in is a wonderful website for online shopping. I like the website.
Mar 13th 2012 00:18

bestmoneyreview.com   Write a review
Learn the Secrets toTrading Online - Make Money Trading Online
Great information on making money through trading. It give a full range of materials to be a good money maker on line
Mar 13th 2012 00:00

mxp.vn   Write a review

This is what i can say, our website is the top in graphic design, logo design and brand identity for Vietnam market
Mar 12th 2012 23:06

thecarbohydrateaddictsmanual.com   Write a review

Forty years ago was still a time when most people were slim. Diets were for sick people or crazy people. Nobody needed an expert to explain the right food to eat. Food addiction was unheard of and so was type2 diabetes. The Carbohydrate Addicts Manual will teach people what happened to change that. How to follow the necessary steps to cure our carbohydrate addiction and get our body back to work. By eating the foods it is programmed to process. We were not designed to diet or to get fat.
Mar 12th 2012 22:42

stiforp-100k-team.com   Write a review
Stiforp Elite Team
Earn More Than $8000 Monthly From a 10 Buck Program This Is The Only Business You Will Ever Need! No Selling, No Meetings, No Pressure Backed by a ROCK SOLID 3 Year Old Company! I have already made 1000s with Stiforp
Mar 12th 2012 22:15

veretekk.com   Write a review

Lots of great info, easy site to navigate, I find that the site is compact and everything there is at your click.
Mar 12th 2012 21:42

traffic-splash.com   Write a review

Traffic-Splash System is a proven business that you can advertise and promote your business opportunities I have been a member for over 3yrs it's Free to Join.
Mar 12th 2012 21:41

promopit.com   Write a review

What can I say, this is a great site for the affiliate or someone selling their products, easy navigation, five stars.
Mar 12th 2012 21:32

ussportsentertainment.com   Write a review

I am a real sports fan and the one thing I like about US Sports Network was the content. the site was slow opening and froze a couple of times before it was done loading, after it was great. I don't see an affiliate program or maybe I missed it. still great for the sports news.
Mar 12th 2012 21:25

ussportsentertainment.com   Write a review

Great Site! Finally a broadcast home for cool sports.
Mar 12th 2012 21:25

1shoppal.com   Write a review

1shoppal.com Yourbounty.1shoppal.com was reviewed. It is my homesite. I recieved a lot of support, with very few computer skills. Many different backgrounds to choose from. Step by Step directions on each background. I list items by category, but it could be by cost or name. I recommend this site, and yes I recommend Yourbounty.1shoppal.com. Please stop over for a first hand look for yourself. Questions can be sent to me from the site, all questions/comments are responded to with-in 24 hour
Mar 12th 2012 21:19