Recent Reviews

ahaarya.com   Write a review

This is a Online shopping site which offers Bollywood Indian Fashion Clothing, Designer Kurti and many more.
Aug 27th 2012 09:00

facebook.com   Write a review

This is a very promotional social networking website. I like most. It's easy way to getting more visitor for our website................
Aug 27th 2012 08:58

facebook.com   Write a review

Its a good way of social networking and promoting this which is worthy enough for business development
Aug 27th 2012 08:45

zeekler.com   Write a review

Hey Team, We have had a lot of emails, Facebook interaction, and phone calls over the more then 24 hours now since we have announced the news that we are rallying support to fight for our Zeek Rewards home businesses. Most of the responses have been positive, some negative, and many people with questions. With all that we have been through over the past week, from the CID, to the SEC, to tons of junk posted on the Internet, I totally understand. Many people have been asking what proof do we have and where did we get it from. As we move forward over the next few days, we will be able to release more of the proof to you and you will see very quickly why we all stepped up to fight the cause to get our Zeek Rewards business back. Realise that the SEC brought before the judge the pages that we have seen on the SEC website asking the judge for an emergency shut down of Zeek Rewards without any proof of their allegations. They were granted this emergency action due to the fact that they portrayed Zeek as a company that was imploding and not able to sustain itself. They did this to protect what they called the "investor" funds before these funds were gone and could still get the "victims" their money back. We now know that the SEC did not present the entire picture of the Zeek Rewards business as they only used the numbers and facts that would support this emergency action to shut the company down. When the proof is presented to the court, it will show that the money that was paid to the Zeek Affilates from the revenue sharing for the RPP came directly from the profits from the Zeekler auctions especially the PAID auctions (not from the free bid auction), the Free Store Club, and other products that were sold. Affiliates were not paid from the Sample VIP Bid Purchases from the affiliates. Notice that the SEC never even mentioned anything about Zeekler and the paid auctions nor anything about the Free Store Club. These facts will prove that Zeek Rewards WAS NOT A PONZI SCHEME.
Aug 27th 2012 08:08

globalcashhits.com   Write a review

This is the classified ad posting website. Using this site you can buy or sell your product, search events announcement... Using this site you can advertise or promote your product..
Aug 27th 2012 07:57

tubeloophole.com   Write a review

Akhirnya! Seseorang akhirnya datang dengan solusi untuk masalah algoritma Google Panda. Saya sudah melihat sekilas melalui ini dan tidak ada cara sama sekali bahwa Google dapat menghukum Sarah yang satu ini. Ini harus menjadi salah satu celah terbaik yang pernah saya jumpai, dan itu bahkan lebih baik daripada produk terakhir Sarah! WOW! Aku benar-benar terkesan!
Aug 27th 2012 05:45

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
Apsence has great services and the people all lend a hand when needed,.The main site is very easy to use, and gives you lots of options for promoting your business and helping others to get a start with reviews and stuff written about eachothers businesses. I have been here through lots of changes, and improvement. The really performs and great for usability. I remember when it started and it was much harder to use, we all helped develop the new site with our ideas and thoughts & needs
Aug 27th 2012 05:21

zeekler.com   Write a review

Zeekler and ZeekRewards are now gone case. Zeek Rewards and Zeekler's parent company, Rex Venture Group LLC, was closed down Friday 17 August, 2012 by the U.S. Securities Exchange Commission.
Aug 27th 2012 04:51

worthreferral.com   Write a review
Review Affiliate Programs | WorthReferral.com
A very basic way to have your product noticed online. Great for newbies.
Aug 27th 2012 04:50

facebook.com   Write a review

Recent changes as Facebook resulted in a block of one of my alert posts. However instead of block the post, they blocked my entire Internet Crime Site resulting remove all post previously accepted for their network
Nov 6th 2019 16:20

pcbtechsoft.com   Write a review

Pcbtechsoft provide Industry Specific Software Solutions for PCB Manufacturers. It's one of the best on the market.
Aug 27th 2012 03:55

carepoints.org   Write a review

It's has really nice resource on 31 day fat loss cure review.
Aug 27th 2012 03:29

globalcashhits.com   Write a review

This Site is Great For Advertising and Promoting products, Affiliate programs , Buy or Sell think and many more...... I recommend it to everyone.
Aug 26th 2012 16:06

facebook.com   Write a review

It is a good platform for building relationship and for business.
Aug 26th 2012 14:50

facebook.com   Write a review

I fall in the category of those people who hate Facebook due to their unethical rules in which people spread hate easily bypassing their softness and heart others feelings
Aug 26th 2012 14:04

3search.us   Write a review

best multiple file search and free downloads, everything here for free.
Aug 26th 2012 12:22

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
best website for business.. here, i can connect to all business people on the word.
Aug 26th 2012 12:19

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
apsense es realmente interesante y practico , un buen lugar
Aug 26th 2012 04:40

khojle.in   Write a review

Here you can find everything but the thins are not organised
Aug 26th 2012 03:46

facebook.com   Write a review

Nice social network, I really like it , it really helps to get more friends and to promote my site
Aug 26th 2012 02:37