Recent Reviews

hvacpartsource.com   Write a review

I went online and made an order of 2 things that they said was in stock and paid. A week later I have not received or see where my parts are being shipped. I call them to get Lawrence, who tells me that my parts are back ordered. I tell him that's bad business because I could have ordered it from somewhere else. He then tells me, "what do you want me to do, pull it out my ass?" .WHAT!! not good at all! Then he tells me that he is canceling my order but I haven't been reimbursed for my payment.
Jan 6th 2014 15:48

pakptc.com.pk   Write a review

good job. together we win, single will always single.
Jan 6th 2014 14:25

ziffencorp.com   Write a review

Please make sure you check your puzzle page to claim any prize you may have won from completing a puzzle. Pieces get added in automaticallyIt's a pretty insane new system for making money online where everyone gets paid, GUARANTEED... Kimball Roundy is the guy who put it together, he's built some of the most successful online systems that have ever been onlin
Jan 21st 2014 04:34

digitaltalks.info   Write a review

Nice Blog...It's new but very effective blog site on Internet. Here you can read latest blogs related to most famous topics on Internet.....Nice Work.. Keep Writing
Jan 6th 2014 12:08

ziffencorp.com   Write a review

Best site for buying camera accessories, and i used their equipments, which is affordable and according to your budget. So please never be late to search for ziffencorp.com. Thanks
Jan 6th 2014 08:00

ziffencorp.com   Write a review

If you want better then the best picture quality of your cameras at very affordable prices, so you can trust on Ziffencorp.com.They will provide you latest and best services in this field. Thanks
Jan 6th 2014 07:56

blogspot.com   Write a review

I love blogspot! It is so much easier to use than wordpress. It's great for anyone from beginners to advanced bloggers.
Jan 6th 2014 07:26

blogspot.com   Write a review

a first for me to know "the world website" i've long been familiar with internet world but only in terms of normative search for various information from"data search engine"Google""then over time tergiang minds me not to spend my time reading and playing games online, i wish to be a source maker news and info then slowly than "data search engine" google "" i finally found the"blogspot" self-taught learning,n armed with the instructions contained therein eventually I had to have knowledge of it.
Jan 19th 2015 04:25

expresscarrentals.co.nz   Write a review

Express car rentals provide a very good service. thank`s Express Car Rentals to make our trip so beautiful...
Jan 6th 2014 04:45

filipinafianceevisa.com   Write a review

Filipina Fiancee Visa is a right place to choose Adjustment of Status, CR1 spouse visa, Green Card, Fiancee Visa and many other types of visa services.
Jan 6th 2014 04:25

thinkbizsolutions.com   Write a review

Nice page. It has many helpful information for me. Thank you.
Jan 6th 2014 03:53

thinkbizsolutions.com   Write a review

Thinkbiz solutions is really great place for choose right specialists in SEO & Web Designing service provider.
Jan 6th 2014 03:24

blogspot.com   Write a review

Nice blogging site to share your content.You can share your contents and view on Hichkey too.It is also a blogging website that provides you the facility to share your opinions and views free of costs.
Jan 6th 2014 02:53

saybyebyebulges.com   Write a review

Very discounded price and outstatnding liposuction.
Jan 6th 2014 00:50

odimax.com   Write a review

i used Odimax social media software, it is good. I highly recommend Odimax
Jan 6th 2014 00:40

blogspot.com   Write a review

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
Jan 6th 2014 00:23

blogspot.com   Write a review

iam aftab nd also work at wordpress nd blog nd I want to do business on internet my aim is businessman
Jan 6th 2014 00:17

blogspot.com   Write a review

I love blogspot, its better than all other free blog providers, like blog.com tumblr.com and wordpress.com
Jan 6th 2014 00:01

marsmen.co   Write a review

Marsmen is the best and amazing gift website for women.
Jan 5th 2014 22:38

greatmalta.com   Write a review

Are you looking for that unique gift for that special person in your life? Great Malta offers the greatest experiences, tuition packages and personalised gifts at your finger tips. No matter what type of experience you are considering you’ll always find something that you’ll want to try out and share with your family and friends. New experiences are being added on a monthly basis. Great Malta is easy, direct, convenient and efficient in exceeding your exclusive daily emotional expectations!
Jan 5th 2014 12:51