Recent Reviews

webservellc.com   Write a review

Webservellc is a best web designing company. It provides services like Website design, Web hosting & Web SEO.
May 31st 2013 03:48

hclstore.in   Write a review

HCLStore is the best platform to buy laptop, desktop and tablet online in India. Buy computer from manufacturer’s website is a good idea.
Jul 2nd 2013 07:35

shofaar.com   Write a review

Great Website to write Guest Post. Its totally free. You can Subscribe for the latest posts.
May 31st 2013 01:47

freeweather.com   Write a review

I visit Free Weather and feel good, because, it's a very user friendly website.
May 31st 2013 01:41

autoinfoz.com   Write a review

We are providing the latest online information about all models of New Upcoming Honda Bikes in India of year 2013. Find the online complete information of Indian new Upcoming Honda Bikes and Honda bike models with prices, specification and also features from best Indian informative website autoinfoz.com online here.
May 31st 2013 01:08

autorefrigerants.com   Write a review

Ordered refrigerant. Never recieved it, so I called and spoke with some guy and they told me at first there company wanted them to change style of bottle.That sounded fishy. Then he told me that they had no record of my order,name address or credit card info. I explained to him that his company debited my account the monies for the refrigerant. He then told me to prove it or F**k off. The man was very unprofessional and impolite.This company is a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!
May 30th 2013 17:59

mhtrends.com   Write a review

smooth transaction and easy to use. i am recommending this store.
May 30th 2013 13:03

aquasheen.com   Write a review

It doesn't look like anything special, but looks promising. I'll be happy to come back when it develops its full potential.
May 30th 2013 12:19

twitter.com   Write a review

Very trustable website. Hlp people spread their words instantly.
May 30th 2013 10:33

twitter.com   Write a review

yea i like this sosial network yea i like this sosial network yea i like this sosial network
May 30th 2013 10:02

myfoxhalfoff.com   Write a review

This is a total rip off. They shut down abruptly and everyone's money is gone. can't redeem the vouchers we bought because we could never print them. Not TIPPR is saying get the money back from your credit card company. COMPLETE FRAUD
May 30th 2013 09:53

relijournal.com   Write a review

An excellent religious site to write for and visit. Great site for reading religious articles and poetry. Inspirational!
May 30th 2013 07:51

thinkbizsolutions.com   Write a review

Thinkbizsolutions of the best SEO service provider company I am associated with their service for almost 2 years now & I am getting the best result for my website and great business globally.
May 30th 2013 06:13

twitter.com   Write a review

All you can write in 140 characters :) , Can connect with lot of real people and follow them for their updates ....
May 30th 2013 05:57

educationonclick.com   Write a review

Nice Website for students...Here, you can find colleges in India, top colleges in India, post graduation courses, under graduation Courses, and coaching institutes.
May 30th 2013 05:16

twitter.com   Write a review

Best of all microblog ever seen, like it) Trustworthiness: Best Product Quality: Best Promotional Materials: Best Website Looks: Best Affiliate/Member Support: Best
May 30th 2013 05:14

symbianize.com   Write a review

There is no doubt that this is a good site, you can know a lot of people, we need to find products
May 30th 2013 03:36

symbianize.com   Write a review

If you are a Filipino or just a Filipino by heart join this forum! Get free information and share your information for FREE! You can also advertise business opportunities in the right sections!
May 30th 2013 02:30

buzztc.com   Write a review

This is the good website. It helped us more and more.
May 30th 2013 01:22

buzztc.com   Write a review

I like this website very much, I am tired of seeing the add pledged facebook with all the irrelevant things so now I switched to this website. Look new but at least I get to see what I want. It is not posting but more like blogging publishing
May 29th 2013 18:42