Recent Reviews

trafficswirl.com   Write a review

It is really good for traffic exchange where we can get more traffic for our own websites.
Nov 8th 2012 10:47

trafficswirl.com   Write a review

This is an excellent traffic exchange,where any websites I own are in one place and then making rotated.There are many ways to earn advertising and is very funny...Good support and very good traffic exchange.
Nov 8th 2012 09:59

homepagepays.com   Write a review

HomePagePays is a wonderful concept. It is Social website designed & launched by Smart Media Technologies which can be set as homepage on any browser. It has lot many innovative features and in very near future HomePagePays version 2.0 would be released by the company which will be The Ultimate Social Platform. The concept of sharing 70 % of Advertisement Revenue with Free & Paid Members is Superb!!! One should use it to enjoy the featured as it can not be described in words.
Dec 18th 2012 12:14

andhrareporter.com   Write a review

Andhrareporter is an online news reporting website known for its extensive videos gallery. Along with national as well as international news events, the website brings Telugu movies gallery for Tollywood cinema enthusiasts.
Nov 8th 2012 07:24

infinityins.com   Write a review

Social media keeps youngsters busy online. Videos that gain viral reputation on web are shared on social media platforms only. So, it can be said that social media has played in popularizing video concept among-st web users by Andhra Reporter.
Nov 8th 2012 07:23

homepagepays.com   Write a review

******** Words of Encouragement **** " Some people are just born skinny they can eat whatever they want and not gain a lb..However some people must work out to see the same results" Put the same concept to MCA: "Some people are born with the skill to market and make numerous sells quickly..However some people must work hard to see the same results" Remember folks either way the results are able to be achieve as long as you keep your eye on the prize."
Nov 8th 2012 03:46

homepagepays.com   Write a review

A concept of GIVING IS GETTING has been key success feature for all Internet Billionaire companies. HOMEPAGEPAYS website has gone FAR BEYOND this phyche by SHARING & REWARDING with each of its user! Deserves bravo & cheers. No wonder its dream o Fortune-500 listing is realistic.
Nov 8th 2012 03:37

facebook.com   Write a review

Facebook has allowed me to connect with school friends that I had lost touch with many years ago. It has also allowed me to network for business.
Nov 8th 2012 02:26

swagbucks.com   Write a review

SwagBucks is the largest Free Online reward programme. It was created in 2007 and it has got its own search engine incorporated which allows you to earn SwagBucks randomly as you do your everyday searches online. There are at least six different ways to earn and you can also exchange your reward points for 1000's of prizes like gift cards, electronics and more in the Swagstore. I would recommend it to anyone
Nov 8th 2012 00:50

newsteroid.com   Write a review

Buyer, please beware. I'd like to share my experience with a website that goes by newsteroid.com. I was looking for a certain type of gel, when I found it on newsteroid.com. It was a bit pricey for such a small quantity but the website seemed very professional and legit. I corresponded with the customer service rep for about a week before I went ahead and ordered the smallest container and least expensive gel quantity. I waited a week or two to give them time to get the order prepared but even after all of that time, I still never received my product. I emailed several times after that and they gave me one excuse after the next. Finally, they said that the product that I ordered was out of stock and that they would send me a product that was of equal or lesser or more value than the one I ordered. I agreed and chose the product but even after a week had gone by, I had not been contacted on my shipment. I was told by the customer service agent that he would email me the tracking number as soon as it had been shipped. I contacted him again a week after he told me this to inquire again but he pretended to not know what I was talking about and asked me for the order number. At this point, I realized that I had been scammed for certain. I initially placed my order on 09-12-2012 and today is 11-07-12,so I'll let you decide. I decided to write this blog to warn others about this website and its scams. It will most definitely take your money and never provide you with a product in return. This company is based out of Russia, so there is no way to file a complaint against them. What I can do is prevent others from being scammed the way I have. Thankfully it wasn't for a substantial amount of money but its the principle. Please be careful to NEVER EVER order anything from these people and please warn your friends and family members
Nov 7th 2012 20:25

themadf.org   Write a review

Beware of this scam. It is too good to be true. They take your money promise things to get you to.believe them enough to actually do everything.bb they say and it still wouldnt be good enough. But its not supposed to.work out it never was. My kids were affected by this scam and that what bothers me the.most..
Nov 7th 2012 19:00

trafficgenerationcafe.com   Write a review

I noticed Ana Hoffman's blog a few months ago. I like her writing style. Also, it's clear whe knows what she's talking about. She gets a lot of comments on her posts, and she responds to most of them. It's thanks to her advice that I stopped using Akismet and use GASP instead. I get a LOT less spam comments on my blog since then.
Nov 7th 2012 16:36

em4l.com   Write a review

Amazing MLM system, Just $2 purchasing Ebooks and start network marketing and get $0.20 all referrals from you link check the site and enjoy....
Nov 7th 2012 13:40

459friends.com   Write a review

It's amazing site that provide amazing income and best helping system
Nov 7th 2012 12:16

trafficswirl.com   Write a review

Is a good traffic exchange that give you a page that you promote with all your sites in it, is very nice and admin provides good surport
Nov 7th 2012 11:03

facebook.com   Write a review

There are many things should be improved such as running successful ads campaigns on Facebook.
Nov 7th 2012 06:19

blogspot.com   Write a review

Blogspot.com is the best of the blog makers! Varied designs of templates, applications, etc available for use. One can make a wonderful blog of his thoughts here! Like it very much!
Nov 7th 2012 06:18

youtu.be   Write a review

the very best site for uploading all your videos, weather it be on Music, Entertainment, Business,Marketing etc. A user friendly site and the most popular one too.
Nov 7th 2012 06:15

wordpress.com   Write a review

One of the best blogging site ever made, It has an easy interface, the CSS is customizable for more complex users. It allows trackback and pinging which is good for you links
Nov 7th 2012 05:09

facebook.com   Write a review

I was so introvert. This site has made me social. Thanks a ton.
Nov 7th 2012 04:08