Recent Reviews

cctservicios.es   Write a review

Hola amigos, acabo de llegar por aquí y he traido mi pagina web. A ver si os gusta. Saludos. C.Crespo
Oct 8th 2012 05:15

paradoxcash.com   Write a review

ParadoxCash.com is very easy to navigate and full of colorful adverts. It is well structured and with bold fonts. Its development has been very progressive and has provided tools for its members with its goals clearly stated.
Oct 8th 2012 04:59

jaxjade.com   Write a review

I recently purchased the Carol Burnett and Friends from jaxjade.com website. The DVDs were delivered in a timely fashion. I tried to play each discs in our DVD player and was a bit disappointed because it was not high definition quality as I thought so. The quality is fine but not the best. I contacted the company immediately to file my complaint. They replied and clearly explained that what I received was a fan/collector’s edition as an official Studio release has not been out yet in the market. They tried to offer me a partial refund and keep the DVDs or to return the whole set for a refund less shipping charges. I choose the first option which is the partial refund because I have no more problem with the DVDs I received. It is watchable and the sound is clear. Also, the discs are playing in its entirety. I appreciate the refund and was grateful because they really know how to rectify the situation. Overall, it was really satisfying to deal with this company.
Oct 8th 2012 02:42

mobmantra.com   Write a review

indian online portal for children cloths and fashion wear great services quality and price they are offering
Oct 8th 2012 01:34

symantec.com   Write a review

It is the best anti virus system i have ever used. The product is reliable and also keep your system safe from the all types of virus.
Oct 8th 2012 01:31

miamiujobs.com   Write a review

This network here is a very unique business platform, where individuals that are like minded can come and interact with each other to learn.The people on here are friendly and do not mind assisting you if you have an question about what your business is about.
Oct 8th 2012 01:03

femfessionals.com   Write a review

My experience with Femfessionals Miam is negative. They are greedy and have designed a pyramid scheme around networking. I would never endorse it. The leaders are very questionable.
Oct 7th 2012 23:46

symantec.com   Write a review

I know there products are popular. I have tried their antivirus programs and they slowed down my computer. Sorry.
Oct 7th 2012 22:17

toptiermailer.com   Write a review

From the same owner as WebBizInsider and TopTierTraffic. I like TopTierMailer as it's easy to gain credits and send your email out to members. ^_^
Oct 7th 2012 22:16

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
This network here is a very unique business platform, where individuals that are like minded can come and interact with each other to learn.The people on here are friendly and do not mind assisting you if you have an question about what your business is about.
Oct 7th 2012 21:56

growamassivedownline.com   Write a review

I have know Joe for a couple of years now and each and every time he delivers more than you expect. His no nonsense approach to helping others is beyond anything I have experienced with other online teachers. Thanks Joe for all you do!
Oct 7th 2012 19:11

iwowwe.com   Write a review

Discover what real freedom is all about as in independent Affiliate with iWowWe. By simply sharing iWowWe's "Ultimate Marketing System" and other products, you will not only help them improve their ability to market their existing products and services online, but you can also put yourself in complet…
May 15th 2013 18:25

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
APSence is an excellent example of how a business social network should look like. The support that members provide is incredible. Thanks to the new rules, the amount of spam will be reduced to a minimum, so don't hesitate to join!
Oct 7th 2012 17:54

ciptabisnis.com   Write a review

yes good for article bussines make money online and get dollar from paypal article, good idea n smart
Oct 7th 2012 14:00

traffup.net   Write a review

great site! Great opportunity! Glad i joined. will definately refer others
Oct 7th 2012 12:50

traffup.net   Write a review

This looks good, I have saved to my favourites for a closer look
Oct 7th 2012 12:48

apsense.com   Write a review
Business Social Network | Brand Yourself Online
Apsense is very polished website. It's also very similar to Fanbox. I'm fairly new to Apsense so I'm still trying to find my way around the site. So far though I am pleased with my experience here. I'm trying to find a way on there that I can make some revenue just like I have on Fanbox. Wish me luck.
Oct 7th 2012 12:47

traffup.net   Write a review

very good program, it is free to join & refer people and get more points to advertise, this will grow more sales for businesses.
Oct 7th 2012 12:37

moneypot.in   Write a review

An excellent opportunity for learning stock market using a virtual platform.....
Oct 7th 2012 10:26

mindinventory.com   Write a review

Your website is very interesting. I enjoyed browsing your site...2 thumbs up!!!!
Oct 7th 2012 09:47